Faculty

    • Rebecca Waters

    • Elementary School Principal & Teacher
    • rwaters@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Gordon Pearson

    • Middle and High School Principal & Mathematics Teacher
    • gpearson@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Arijeta Ajeti

    • Arts Teacher
    • aajeti@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Diane Beck

    • Science Teacher
    • dbeck1@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Bekim Beka

    • Albanian Teacher
    • bbeka@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Egzon Geci

    • Mathematics Teacher
    • egeci@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Valmire Gjekaj-Selmani

    • Elementary School Teacher
    • vgjekaj@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Elira Hashani

    • Social Science Teacher
    • ehashani@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Edona Kolgeci

    • Elementary Albanian Teacher
    • ekolgeci@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Martin Korabecny

    • Teacher Assistant
    • Florentina Kuqaj

    • Teacher Assistant
    • fkuqaj@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Dustin MacDonald

    • Mathematics & PsychologyTeacher
    • dmacdonald@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Paul Maxfield

    • Science Teacher
    • pmaxfield@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Anna McMullen

    • Elementary Teacher
    • amcmullen@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Marigona Morina

    • Social Science Teacher
    • mmorina@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Qefsere Nishevci

    • Middle School Albanian Teacher
    • qnishevci@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Adelina Rama

    • Assistant Physical Education Teacher
    • arama@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Kelsie Rivera

    • Elementary Teacher
    • krivera@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Ylli Sadikaj

    • Computer Science and Coding Teacher
    • ysadikaj@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Nicole Schulz

    • Science and German Teacher
    • nschulz@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Naomi Scoville

    • Middle School English Teacher
    • nscoville@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Grace Spalding

    • Elementary School Teacher
    • gspalding@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Christopher Sutherlin

    • Physical Education Teacher
    • csutherlin@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Danielle Zaborski

    • High School English Teacher
    • dzaborski@prishtinahighschool.org

Business Office and Support Staff

    • Eris Çunaku

    • Marketing & Social Media Officer
    • ecunaku@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Janette Gashi

    • Receptionist
    • reception@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Lulzim Haziri

    • Property Manager
    • lhaziri@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Valdet Ibishi

    • Security and Logistics Manager
    • vibishi@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Labinot Morina

    • IT Manager
    • lmorina@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Fitim Selimi

    • Business Manager and Human Resources Manager
    • fselimi@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Anita Tahiri

    • Administrator of Student Affairs and Admissions
    • atahiri@prishtinahighschool.org
    • Lindiana Tahiri

    • Administration Assistant
    • Adil Zeqiri

    • Assistant Property Manager